You were like home to me, I don't recognize this street.

(Första gången jag verkligen kan säga att helvete vad dålig kvalité det blir på bilderna på blogg.se)
 
 
En sån där låt jag stänger av när mina kompisar har satt på den, som jag kan ligga och gråta till i timmar på repeat, och som jag känner igen mig i varenda jävla ord. En sån där låt som beskriver hur mycket jag fortfarande känner. 
 
"I used to run down the stairs,
to the door and I thought you were there
to shape to comfort of us.
Two lovers locked out of love.
Oh, but I know you care.
I know it is always been there.
But there is trouble ahead I can feel it,
you were just saving yourself when you hide it.
Yeah I know you care,
I see it in the way you stare.
As if there was trouble ahead and you knew it,
I'll be saving myself from the ruin.
 
I know it wasn't always wrong,
but i've never known a winter so cold.
No, I don't warm my hands in your coat.
(but I still hope)"

Kommentarer
Postat av: sari

<3

Svar: <3
faannyberglund.blogg.se

2013-03-05 @ 10:49:39
URL: http://saks.blogg.se/
Postat av: A

<3

Svar: <3
faannyberglund.blogg.se

2013-03-08 @ 17:26:35
URL: http://agapis.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0